Blog-o-mania

23 Apr

bwologo2

from http://www.tartx.com/blog/?page_id=233

If I will be rating my blogging experience, I would definitely get lost amidst the more experienced ones in the industry. Yes, blogging has now become an industry. And as far as the 21st century world is concerned, blogging is now turning into an outlet (to express emotions), an avenue for information dissemination/resource area, a place to gather new sets of friends who share insights, and a hub for the business-minded to promote their ideas and products to the world.

Indeed, blogging is now the place to create a sense of who we are. As bloggers, we are in the state of producing an identity that we would want the blogosphere (blog-world) to know. Of course we still want to keep parts of us that we want to conceal to the public, but still, as we try to post articles, choose what blog design we shall have, etc., we still imprint a trademark readily available through the internet.

Now, as I wander off the blog world, I came across what I consider as a whole new perspective of modernization. At 21, I have never imagined how wide the tech realm can be. Considering that I am in the generation of ‘everything techie.’ Starting off as I searched for blogging basics, I’ve discovered a tantamount of terms and procedures sure to dazzle the tech savvy. For more details, you may browse over Wikipedia as well as the search engines, related blogs for a list of terms.

As for me, I’ve learned about blog rolling (listing favorite blogs on the side bar), widgets (side bar contents), and many more (codex, RSS, feeds, etc.). Thus, as of now, this venture rolls along slowly and during my learning opportunities, I still am trying my best to flourish.

4 Responses to “Blog-o-mania”

  1. make money on line April 25, 2009 at 10:13 pm #

    Your article is good. At the same time if you load tons of widgets and unwanted stuff on your site, it not only clutters but takes lot of time to open atthe other end. Imagine a marketer having a dial up net work connection. How much time it takes for him to open the page.

    • coeline April 26, 2009 at 10:25 am #

      thanks for the comment.. nice to hear from u

  2. AA April 26, 2009 at 7:15 pm #

    Ate celine, yung mga ganyang comments ay spam yan.

    Mark as spam mo yang mga ganyan.

    • coeline April 26, 2009 at 7:27 pm #

      ah,hehe..mkha nga.. nag-add kc ako ng people from tweeter na nasa e-zine, e puro mga online businessmen mga un.. hehe

Leave a Reply

